PDP begins probe of party NASS members over leadership election

The Peoples Democratic Party on Wednesday inaugurated a committee to investigate the actions of its members of the National Assembly during the National Assembly, SS leadership election.

The committee is chaired by Senator Adolphus Wabara; while  Prof. Wale Oladipo is the Secretary.

Other members of the committee are Yunana Iliya;  Senator Ben Obi; Mr. Austin  Opara;  Senator Ibrahim Mantu; Senator Stella Omu;  Margret Icheen; Hassan Hyatt; and Senator Abdul Ningi

The  PDP Deputy National Chairman, (South) Mr. Yemi Akinwonmi inaugurated the committee on behalf of the PDP National Chairman, Uche Secondus.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.