All 13 countries that have qualified for Euro 2024 so far [Full list]


At least 13 countries have booked their spot at next year’s European Championships after Friday’s qualifying fixtures.

Albania qualified for the second ever time thanks to a 1-1 draw in Moldova. It saw them secure a top-two spot.

They will win the group if they defeat the Faroe Islands, who are bottom of Group E, on Monday.

Denmark qualified thanks to their 2-1 win over Slovenia. The two teams occupy the top two spots in the group.

Hungary’s feisty draw with Bulgaria on Thursday, while Slovakia booked their place with a 4-2 win over Iceland.

The other teams who have qualified are Germany (hosts), England, France, Portugal, Austria, Turkey, Scotland, Spain and Belgium.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top